Free Auction Search | Free Credit Check | Open Free Email Account | Login Email Account | Free Horoscopes | TV Listings

UK Nation - THE UK Directory

Reviewed Content - Safe For Kids

Home - UK Nation - Search Directory Add Your Site to the UKNation Directory The Current Hottest Sites The Newest Additions to the UK Nation BookMark This Site! Make This Site Your HomePage



Advertise Here

Review Item:
COOPVETS
Delta Force Squad for online gamers. Official Nova World squad. DFLW & TFD
http://www.coopvets.com
Current Number of Votes: 19
Current Rating: 9.93
Reviews:

Review By: DF-SilentSniper
Very nice DF web site, lots of good info regarding COOP games for Delta Force players. Very polite members, willing to help even those of us who are new to the game.
Date: 2002-12-16

Review By: ToxicTwin
Excellent site for DF COOP players. Probably the largest squad / web site ever created for DF Coop. The members go above and beyond the call of duty to assist members and non-members with problems relating to DF and the games they all enjoy playing. I feel honoured to know these players and am welcomed everytime I enter one of their hosted games.
Date: 2003-3-14

Review By: topgun
I have played with the Coopvets players for years and have come to call them family. They are the greatest group of DF players on the net to date.
Date: 2004-2-3

Review By: Xtreme_B
CV rocks!! I have never seen a better,close-knit group of gamers anywhere. They go all out to make DF awesome!!
Date: 2004-2-4

Review By: PogeyBait
Great People! Always willing to help you. The best group of people that I have met on the Internet. Best Map Makers in DF. Bar None!!!!!
Date: 2004-2-6

Review By: Smaug
Awesome group of gamers always willing to help. Fun to play with and they take the time to explain the game to new comers. If your just starting out or are an estabished player who is sick of all the cheaters out there this is the place you should look for fun on line gaming!!
Date: 2004-3-16

Review By: iowa
joined coopvets (approx) 2-3 months ago - wonderful wonderful way to enjoy a game w/people who will help you become a better player, and you can joke around with when having a bad day on the field or just a bad day in general. after doing this - being w/them - makes me wonder how i ever enjoyed the game before.
Date: 2004-3-19

Review By: FoxFire
I've been with CV for almost 2 years. The people are of the highest caliber and I'm honored to call them my friends.
Date: 2004-6-12

Review By: Reaper
I have been with (but am now retired form)Coopvets for 3 plus years and these folks are VERY polite and helpful in not just DF gaming but in technical advice as well as other issues (such as Virus' etc..). I personally am thinking of re-joining CoopVets because of the fact...They really do act like family!
Date: 2004-9-2

Review By: Reaper
I have been with (but am now retired form)Coopvets for 3 plus years and these folks are VERY polite and helpful in not just DF gaming but in technical advice as well as other issues (such as Virus' etc..). I personally am thinking of re-joining CoopVets because of the fact...They really do act like family!
Date: 2004-9-2

Add a Review
Name:
Email: (Optional)
Review:

Click To Promote Your UK Website Today